5/4/2019 Podium Finishers

Thunderstocks First Lee Hall, Second Preston Oberle, Third Craig Anstead Super Streets First: Shaun Wiltjer, Second: Matt Hammond, Third: Chris Tippit Mods First Jamie Lomax. Second Frank Marshall, Third Zeke McKenzie 600’s First Dylan Woodling, Second AJ Cooley, Third Chad Hartzell CSR Sprints First Kyle Gunkel, Second Eli Lakin, Third Jack James

2018 Plymouth Speedway Cruise

Plymouth Speedway Champions Cruise Race fans and drivers are welcome to join the Plymouth Speedway track champions on their cruise. Saturday January 19, 2019 thru Thursday January 24, 2019 Paradise – Cozumel Plus – Caribbean/Mexico Date      SaturdayJanuary 19, 2019            Day Port               Tampa, Florida – USADate      SundayJanuary 20, 2019               Day Port               Fun Day at SeaDate      MondayJanuary …

2018 Plymouth Speedway Cruise Read More »