June 24, 2023 @ 6:00 pm – 6:00 pm
Plymouth Motor Speedway
11631 12th Road Plymouth
Indiana 46563
Plymouth Motor Speedway

Outlaw Late Model, Street Stocks, and Front Wheel Drives

Saturday June 24th

The Grand Slam Outlaw Late Model Series rolls into town with 33 cars on the pre entry list. (these drivers have verbally committed to race / more drivers expected)
Street Stocks with nearly 50 cars are expected as they have one last chance to tune up for the Home Run Race

The Front Wheel Drives will see a full field of cars take to the track as they make their one and only appearance at a Grand Slam this Saturday Night.

Pit Gates open at 11 am
Hot Laps at 1 pm
Outlaw Late Model Qualifying at 4:45 pm
Race at 6 pm
Pit Pass $40
12 and Under $20
General Admission
Adults $25
13 to 15 $10
6 to 12 $5
5 and under free



Outlaw Late Model Race #2
$625 to start
This pay is for any driver who raced in the race #1 / any new driver would race for race #1 payout)
Street Stock Race #2
$200 to start
B Feature
$85 to Start
(this pay is for drivers who raced in the race #1 / any new driver would race for race #1 pay)
Front Wheel Drive Race #1
$100 to start

Grand Slam Outlaw Late Models

Harold Fair Jr
Daniel Leek
Jacob Maynard
Todd Harington
Austin Woodcox
Corey Pressler
Phil Bozell
Andy Bozell
Andrew DeVreese
Brandon Short
Kevin Sauer
Brian Ross
James Lynch
Bobby Stremme
Michael Thayer
JR Roahrig
Jaden Cretacci
Doug True
Matt Frazier
Mark Shook
Zach Cook
Adam Terry
Wade Berger
Steve Stacy
Steve Needles
Jack Landis
Buddy Head
Jay Coffin
Mike Williams
Corey Ryman
Rick Hahn JR
TK Whitman
Logan Maynard

Street Stocks

Troy Phillips
Ryam Amonnte
Brandon Roberts
Nick Pressler
Curtis Towne
Eric Kiser
Rich Boal
Austin Maynard
Justin Holden
Logan Maynard
Nick Emmans
Ronnie Holaway
Josh Sommers
Tim Taylor
Josh Taylor
Kris Knox
Darrell Click
Keith Beringer JR
Keith Beringer SR
Brad Whetzel
Scott Whetzel
Jeremy Campbell
Andrew Coates
Evan Verduin
Saige Hanna
Bug Schisler
Cam Schlabach
Travis Schlabach
Devin Beer
Jason Shepherd
Keith Wilfong
Todd Hall
Dustin Lungren
Andrew Rutherford
Ricky LaDuke
Cody Lollar
Brock Ganus
Jeff Stetler
Terracne Hesters
Rodney Smith
Briana Rumbaugh
Johnny Marra
Darwin Wolf
Shawn Amor
Tyler Evans
Michael Gerike
Mark Mclawhorn
Danny Oxford

5 thoughts on “2023 Grand Slam Race #2 $7500 to Win”

  1. Hello, I know it’s here somewhere, but I can’t find it. I was wondering when the gates open and when does racing starts for the Grand Slam #2 on June 24th??
    Thanks for your time

  2. where do we buy tickets for the Saturday June 24th races. Can’t find it on the website. Do we pay the gate?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *